HOUSTON: February 2016 Reggae World Part 2-Producer’s Picks, The New CD Vol. VII Reggae World Part 2-Producer’s, Picks. Release From The Timeless Classics Collection; Distributed by Houstone Records

Sirron Kyles Founder and Executive Producer of the Bob Marley Festival Tour for 25 years, has made available performer’s audio submissions he received through the years.

Some 29 of his favorites songs released on the CD Reggae World Part 2-Producer’s, Picks. “The Timeless Classics Vol. VII. Is a Win, for fans, the CD helps the Tour’s efforts to always emphasis the next generation of Reggae and World music stars and the acts on this CD are just that, stars”, said Sirron

With todays technology music lovers have a variety of options to enjoy music, but it’s never been harder to discover new World and Reggae talent than it is today. By enticing listeners with songs I’ve recommend and love, and new artists they may not be filmier with, I hopes to increase those options using Reggae World Part 2. Producer’s Picks CD, as the catalyst.

Timeless Classics was developed to promote new artists in a world where listeners are overwhelmed by unlimited choices to find music, like iTunes, Spotify and Amazon–and others that tend too gravitate toward familiar names. With fewer people tuning to traditional radio, talented new artists are having a harder time getting them-selves known.

Once fans become familiar with these artists, and being exposed to their music, they will become fans of them; Just saying,” Kyles said.

“It’s a whole new approach too finding music you like and didn’t know.”

Timeless Classics Volume VII Reggae World 2, Producer Picks


SKU: 9020 Category:
Release date



7People Get Ready03:56Annonymos922 Questions ft Queen Omega04:0122 Questions ft Queen Omega

# Title Song Duration Artist
1 Concrete Jungle 03:30 Céu
2 Get You Into My Life 03:40 Annette Brown And Chuckleberry
3 Guilty Of Loving You 03:06 Boris Gardiner
4 Dance & Shout 03:47 Shaggy
5 Missing You 04:12 Beenie Man And ARP
6 Holding On 04:03 Sandra Cross
7 Cupid 03:50 Amy Winehouse
8 Addis Ababa (Studio Mix) 04:37 Dub Station & Shaka Black
9 Mí Reggae Fuego 04:33 Gomba Jahbari
10 Soul 03:47 Renee Asteria
11 I Pray 03:44 Apache Indian
12 Will You Still Love Me 04:29 The Verdict
13 One Drop 04:25 Dread Daze
14 Penitentiary 03:27 Jah A Man
15 Gate to Zion 02:37 King Banton
16 Freedom 04:05 MikeyX
17 Riberonzinha 04:29 Maria de Barros
18 Rub-A-Dub 04:23 Mystic Bowie
19 Full Moon Risin’ 04:54 Riddim Forz
20 Taking it Back from you 04:05 Alana Da Costa
21 O Si Keka 07:23 Kaissa
22 Original Landlord 04:46 Casper Loma Da-Wa
23 Question 03:48 Heda Rose
24 Repatriation Time (Featuring Dennis Brown) 04:06 First Born
25 Music Is The True Destination 05:26 Inna Vision
26 He Was A Hero 04:59 One People Band
27 Sir Remy 06:19 Derek Douget

Additional information

Release date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timeless Classics Volume VII Reggae World 2, Producer Picks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


When you find an artist you like on the CDs, search for them in your streaming service to find other music you may enjoy by these artist to add to your playlist. Let us know if this format works for you; then continue to use the Timeless Classics series as a tool to discover artist & music. Houstone Records releases a Timeless Classis CD every other month.

CDs are available for download only at all music services



About Houstone Records

One of the key elements in working with all artist at HousTone Records is the artist must agreed to record two well known cover songs per CD. This allows many up and coming artist to be judge by fans for the talent they have, from the music listeners know. From these selections we select songs that match the theme and release them as part of our marketing plan.