Timeless Classics Volume V Reggae Live


SKU 9022 Category Press



# Title Song Duration Artist
1 Jammin 03:39 Pato Banton
2 Rat Race 04:33 Errol Blackwood
3 El Paso 06:40 Michael E. Johnson & The Killer Bees
4 House That Bob Built 04:40 House That Bob Built
5 When The Saints Go Marching In 04:40 Ben Hunter
6 Bible Chant 03:40 Michael Black
7 Fly A Way Home, Give Peace A Chance 03:40 Errol Blackwood
8 Grooving On A Sunday Afternoon 02:10 Pato Banton
9 Where Do They Play 05:10 Michael Black
10 Open Blessing, Lords Prayer 04:10 Pato Banton

Additional information

Release Date



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timeless Classics Volume V Reggae Live”